Staff

Milazim Berisha

General Manager

+377 (0) 44 502 077
milazim@eurolona.com

Fatmir Berisha

Product Manager

+377 (0) 44 168 728
fatmir@eurolona.com

Agim Rexhepi

Project Manager

+377 (0) 44 171 780
agim@eurolona.com

Fazli Berisha

Sales Manager – (Farm & Crops)

+377 (0) 44 158 100
fazli@eurolona.com

Fatime Berisha

Administration Department

fatime@eurolona.com

Avdi Veliu

Sales Manager

+377 (0) 44 146 488
avdi@eurolona.com

Mevlud Beqiri

Milk Collecting Officer

+377 (0) 44 295 710
mevlud@eurolona.com

Almir Abdurramani

Food Technologist

+377 (0) 44 415 615
almir@eurolona.com

Leave a Reply